Super Rugby

January 29, 2013, 12:31 pmYahoo7

Join the Super Rugby for 2013 - Starts on the 15th February.

Super Rugby is back! Follow your Rugby and enter your tips.

Season commences on the 15th February 2013.

The Teams
Australia Conference
Brumbies - ACT and Southern NSW
Waratahs - NSW
Reds - Queensland
Force - Western Australia
Rebels - Victoria

New Zealand
Blues - Auckland, North Harbour and Northland
Chiefs - Bay of Plenty, Counties Manukau, King Country, Thames Valley and Waikato
Crusaders - Buller, Canterbury, Tasman and West Coast
Highlanders - Otago and Southland
Hurricanes - East Coast and Wellington

South Africa
Bulls - Pretoria
Cheetahs - Bloemfontein
Kings - Port Elizabeth (Eastern Cape)
Sharks - Durban
Stormers - Cape Town

Ted's Tips

More Ted